new M.I.A. music videos and songs!

Hey all, I am off to Sasquatch for the weekend and won’t be updating till Tuesday or Wednesday.  In the meantime, I just googled M.I.A. like crazy trying to get a hold of some new tracks, videos or anything really, in anticipation of her upcoming album due out July 13th.  I’m  undecided about “XXXO”, but I think the N.A.S.A. video is awesome.  By now most people have seen “Born Free” so I’m not going to post it, but I also want to post a video she tweeted months ago called “THERES SPACE FOR OL DAT I SEE” , because I immediately liked it. Have a killer weekend.

Here is the link: http://www.twitvid.com/B54ED

“XXXO” by M.I.A.

N.A.S.A. video “Whatchadoin?” featuring M.I.A. and Santigold.

1 Comment

Filed under Life, M.I.A., Music

One response to “new M.I.A. music videos and songs!

  1. Lene'

    Okay this is funny. I listened to this track back when you posted this and didn’t reallly care for it much. But…. I just heard it on the latest Entourage episode and googled it cuz I LOVED it! The when I listened to it I went, wait a sec…I’ve heard this before! I think it was on Cat’s blog?? Yup. Just shows to go ya that the speakers make all the difference. Surround sound vs. laptop!

Leave a Reply

