road warrior

It’s been a while since I posted, and for that I apologize.  I’ve been busy with the Mixed Media III event that happened last week, Last Thursday, and the upcoming First Thursday gallery openings.  In the mean time though, I will use this lazy Sunday to be not so lazy and post a few things.  The above photo was taken somewhere in the middle of nowhere between Idaho and Oregon last January.  Sometimes I feel like driving for hours at a time becomes an alternate universe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

