out of ordinary

The last couple days have had some interesting moments.  Today for example, while lounging by the pool and soaking up the last few days of summer, I noticed an interesting creature beside me.  A large lizard.  Someone had decided that the pool shouldn’t just be enjoyed by humans and sometimes small dogs.  Nope, lizards too.  And yesterday in the NW, I saw a man waiting for the bus with his pet rabbit.  The rabbit had on a tiny harness and a leash and very scared eyes.

To add to the randomness of those two sightings, I’ll end this post with a photo I took the other weekend in the NE at the Florida Room.

I ♥ PDX

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

