go time

So I wasn’t even planning on going to Music Fest Northwest until, well right now I think.  I guess I am now up for the adventure of waiting in line for hours, cramming into venues and hopefully seeing the show I want to see.  Points of interest include Major Lazer, Ra Ra Riot, The National, The Helio Sequence, Menomena and some others.  Ps, The Smashing Pumpkins are playing?  I will probably go because I like the band, but seriously this is out of nowhere.  I guess a lot of bands are happy about the 90s coming back in a big way.  Go Billy Corgan.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Music, Music Fest Northwest

Leave a Reply

