hola!

_ ph. by Donny

Back from a killer vacation and no longer a pastey Oregonian.  I’m feeling renewed and eager to get to work on a new [and mindblowing] series of oil paintings.  I’ve been waiting to start my next body of work until after this trip, and now I’m glad I did so.  Although I’ve known the general direction I want to go, I think I needed to relax and have fun so that I can bring the right energy to the work.

Stay tuned to see more images from Mexico, it was gorgeous.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cat's Art Work, Life

Leave a Reply

