in my top 5

Paranoid Android by Radiohead

_ cat

The Radiohead  show that I saw in Chicago in 2008 was one of the best shows I’ve ever seen.  Their light show/visuals paired with the Chicago skyline was perfect.  Plus, this was shortly after In Rainbows came out, which I couldn’t stop playing for the majority of that year.  Pandora has been playing a killer set for me this morning [well I guess it’s afternoon] and Paranoid Android just came on, so I though I’d share some Radiohead.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Music, Radiohead

Leave a Reply

