>:”:<

A couple of my drawings…

_ cat

5 Comments

Filed under Cat's Art Work

5 responses to “>:”:<

  1. I like your drawings , the combination of blue black and brown. X

  2. Hey, pretty awesome stuff Cat. Maybe you could help me out from time to time if you like?

    Are these scanned in or PhotoShop with a tablet?

  3. catherinethompson

    Thank you all, I really appreciate the comments. These are drawings/paintings I did, on paper, then photographed.

    Cat

  4. yuko tenken

    I love both of them together. they match.

Leave a Reply

