last weekend ish

Made it back home once again after a short trip to the Bay + Palm Springs.  One common thread was the SUN.  It was gorgeous everywhere and is here in Portland currently.  The day the Coachella line up came out we were in Palm Springs.  The weather was perfect and I imagined what it might be like in April, last year was hot af.  Not sure if I’ll go this year or not.

I’m excited to get into my studio today, I want to do some reorganizing.  The past few days have given me so much to think about in terms of my upcoming work, it will be nice to run through the ideas as I get the space ready.

_ cat

Leave a comment

Filed under Cat's Art Work, Coachella, Life

Leave a Reply

