neither here nor there

I’m somewhere between Spring cleaning and realizing the ideas I had during the cleaning process.  Which basically means my head’s still spinning a bit, going over ideas ranging from how to reorganize my art studio to how to create my new ideas for works of art dealing with materials I’ve never used before.  Also, currently interested in the way Winter and Spring don’t really trade places, but dance together for a while which has me convinced that it’s a big joke played on us humans who have to figure out what to wear each day.

Thus, I am going to go ahead with a long post including a varitey of images and songs that are swirling in my head currently…

Music on the menu:

Islands x The XX

In For The Kill La Roux

I’ve Been Thinking Handsome Boy Modeling School feat. Cat Power

Little Man Little Dragon

Little Bit Lykke Li

Images via me, Tumblr + Fashion Me Now.

_ cat

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “neither here nor there

  1. I love your blog so much!!! It actually inspired me to create my own. So thanks for that doll! Add to you music menu…

    Refused-Summerholiday vs Punkroutine

Leave a Reply

